Your Parts Partner !

INTERAPPRO makes a commitment not to sell, to rent or to reveal in a any way your e-mail address or any other personal information. According to the statutory provisions of n°78-17 of January 6th, 1978, you have an access right, a rectification and an opposition on the name specific data concerning you.


The present site is the property of the company INTERAPPRO, registered on the register of companies of EVRY (SIREN: 330 111 741) and whose head office is situated URBAN DEVELOPMENT ZONE of Aunettes, 10 boulevard Louise Michel – 91000 EVRY. The INTERAPPRO company is a Simplified stock company to unique partner in the 20.000,00-€ share capital.

The contents of the site consist by his general structure and elements the component: texts, moving pictures or not, sounds and multimedia elements. Any total or partial representation of this site and its contents, by some processes that are, without express prior authorization of the company INTERAPPRO, is forbidden and would establish a forgery sanctioned by articles L335-2 and following ones of the code of the intellectual property.

The images and the texts of the site are contractual on no account.


The marks(brands) and the logos of the company INTERAPPRO extras on the site are marks(brands) and put down(deposited) logos. Any total or partial reproduction of these marks(brands) and logos without express authorization of the company INTERAPPRO is prohibited.


Hypertext links set up within the framework of the present Web site in the direction of other present resources on the Internet network, would not know how to engage the responsibility of the company INTERAPPRO. You have the possibility of setting up a hypertext link between your site and the site http: // www. by posting(showing) our site in a new window. The site http: // www. cannot be integrated(joined) into the navigation(browsing) of the external sites.


The users of the site of the company INTERAPPRO have to respect statutory provisions computing, files and liberties, the violation of which is liable to penalties. They have to refrain in particular, as regards the name specific information which they reach, of any collection, any diverted use, and generally speaking, any act susceptible to infringe on privacy or in the reputation of the people. The offenders expose themselves to penalties according to the capacities of the section V of the new entitled penal code “infringements of rights of the people resulting from files or from computer processings” and of the entitled chapter III “infringements on the systems of treatment automated of the data”.

The information concerning you that you send to the company INTERAPPRO will not be the object of a distribution(broadcasting) in a third(third party). You have a right of access, modification, rectification and abolition(deletion) of the data which concern you (art. 34 of the law ” Computing and Liberties “). To exercise him(it), do not hesitate to contact us via our form of contact


CYBER L assure(insure) the accommodation(hosting) of the web site


Photos: INTERAPPRO. Not contractual photos, quite all rights reserved.

Writing(Editorial staff) of texts: INTERAPPRO

Graphic conception(design) and development of the site: CYBER L

Web site:

Your Parts Partner !
fren

INTERAPPRO s’engage à ne pas vendre, louer ou divulguer d’une façon quelconque votre adresse électronique ou toute autre information personnelle. Conformément aux dispositions de la loi du n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition sur les données nominatives vous concernant.

PROPRIÉTÉ DU SITE

Le présent site http://www.INTERAPPRO.fr est la propriété de la société INTERAPPRO, inscrite au registre du Commerce et des Sociétés d’EVRY (SIREN : 330 111 741) et dont le siège social est situé ZAC des Aunettes, 10 bd Louise Michel – 91000 EVRY. La société INTERAPPRO est une Société par actions simplifiée à associé unique au capital social de 20.000,00 €.
CONTENU DU SITE

Le contenu du site est composé par sa structure générale et les éléments le composant : textes, images animées ou non, sons et éléments multimédia. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site et de son contenu, par quelques procédés que se soient, sans autorisation préalable expresse de la société INTERAPPRO, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les images et les textes du site ne sont en aucun cas contractuels.

MARQUES

Les marques et logos de la société INTERAPPRO figurants sur le site sont des marques et logos déposés. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques et logos sans autorisation expresse de la société INTERAPPRO est prohibée.

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site Web en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet, ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société INTERAPPRO. Vous avez la possibilité de mettre en place un lien hypertexte entre votre site et le site http://www.INTERAPPRO.fr en affichant notre site dans une nouvelle fenêtre. Le site http://www.INTERAPPRO.fr ne peut être intégré dans la navigation des sites externes.

LOI INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉS

Les utilisateurs du site de la société INTERAPPRO sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi informatique, fichiers et libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Ils doivent notamment s’abstenir, s’agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée, et d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes. Les contrevenants s’exposent à des sanctions pénales conformément aux dispositions de la section V du nouveau code pénal intitulé « des atteintes aux droits des personnes résultant des fichiers ou des traitements informatiques » et du chapitre III intitulé « Des atteintes aux systèmes de traitement automatisé des données ».

Les informations vous concernant que vous envoyez à la société INTERAPPRO ne feront pas l’objet d’une diffusion à un tiers. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi  » Informatique et Libertés « ). Pour l’exercer, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via notre formulaire de contact

HÉBERGEMENT DU SITE

CYBER’L assure l’hébergement du site Internet http://www.INTERAPPRO.fr

CRÉDITS

Photographies : INTERAPPRO. Photos non contractuelles, toute reproduction interdite.

Rédaction des textes : INTERAPPRO

Conception graphique et développement du site : CYBER’L

Site Internet : www.cyber-l.com